Contact Us


For the latest information about activities, meetings, etc., visit our Facebook page:

Mailing Address

236 Cedar Cove Rd., White Lake, Ontario, K0A 3L0

E-mail Addresses

Executive Committee

The DWLC Executive Committee is comprised of between 7 and 9 members elected from the community to oversee the operation of the Centre. 

The current Committee consists of the following 9 members:

President -             Al Jones
Vice-president -     Garry Cardiff  
Secretary -             Joan Cardiff
Treasurer -             Pat Kelly
Director -                Brian Needham
Director -                Brian Cairns
Director -                Brenda Guiney
Director -                Karen Cairns
Director -                David Blackburn

Members of the Committee can be reached via email at